Lehigh Class of 1969
(be sure to look at the bottom of the page for links to pictures)

 Initiation Number Name

 Email Address

 City
180-0644 Jim Huston  jfhuston@aol.com  Spring, TX
180-0645 Jim Daubenspeck  jdaub@theworld.com  Hingham, MA
180-0646 John Farrell  jrfarrell@comcast.net  Reisterstown, MD
180-0647 Rick Rainin  na  deceased
180-0648 Butch Paquin  unknown  unknown
180-0649 Jay Baumer  jabaumer@sbcglobal.net  Scotts, MI
180-0650 Bob Frawley  rdf@law-corp.com  Bernardsville, NJ
180-0651 Millard Robinson  mrobinson@pirnie.com Williamsburg, VA
180-0652 Bob Kirchberger  kirchberger@att.com Sterling, NJ
180-0653 Mike Confer  mike.confer@whiting-turner.com  Baldwin, MD
180-0654 Ray Snyder  unknown  Camp Hill, PA

The above are the brothers initiated in 1966.
Ricky Rainin is the only one no longer with us.
Click below for pictures

1998 Lehigh-Lafayette Football Party

1999 Lehigh 30th Reunion

Beta Grandchildren (needs updating badly)

Email your comments and suggestions to Koala Bear